aria2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (211 entries)

en:                               Default:
zh_TW:                               預設值：

en:                               Possible Values:
zh_TW:                               有效值：

en:                               Tags:
zh_TW:                               標籤：

en:  --async-dns[=true|false]     Enable asynchronous DNS.
zh_TW:  --async-dns[=true|false] 使用非同步DNS。

en:  --conf-path=PATH             Change the configuration file path to PATH.
zh_TW:  --conf-path=PATH 更改設定檔案路徑至PATH。

en:  --enable-dht[=true|false]    Enable DHT functionality.
zh_TW:  --enable-dht[=true|false] 使用DHT功能。

en:  --enable-http-keep-alive[=true|false] Enable HTTP/1.1 persistent connection.
zh_TW:  --enable-http-keep-alive[=true|false] 使用HTTP/1.1 persistent connection。

en:  --enable-http-pipelining[=true|false] Enable HTTP/1.1 pipelining.
zh_TW:  --enable-http-pipelining[=true|false] 使用HTTP/1.1 pipelining。

en:  --enable-peer-exchange[=true|false] Enable Peer Exchange extension.
zh_TW:  --enable-peer-exchange[=true|false] 使用Peer Exchange擴充套件。

en:  --ftp-passwd=PASSWD          Set FTP password. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --ftp-passwd=PASSWD 設定FTP密碼（對所有URL有效）。

en:  --ftp-reuse-connection[=true|false] Reuse connection in FTP.
zh_TW:  --ftp-reuse-connection[=true|false] 重用FTP的連接。

en:  --ftp-type=TYPE              Set FTP transfer type.
zh_TW:  --ftp-type=TYPE 設定FTP傳輸類型。

en:  --ftp-user=USER              Set FTP user. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --ftp-user=USER 設定FTP用戶（對所有URL有效）。

en:  --ftp-via-http-proxy=METHOD  Use HTTP proxy in FTP.
zh_TW:  --ftp-via-http-proxy=METHOD 在FTP中使用HTTP代理伺服器。

en:  --http-passwd=PASSWD         Set HTTP password. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --http-passwd=PASSWD 設定HTTP密碼（對所有URL有效）。

en:  --http-proxy-method=METHOD   Set the method to use in proxy request.
zh_TW:  --http-proxy-method=METHOD 設定代理請求所使用的方法。

en:  --http-proxy-passwd=PASSWD   Set HTTP proxy password. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --http-proxy-passwd=PASSWD 設定HTTP代理伺服器密碼（對所有URL有效）。

en:  --http-proxy-user=USER       Set HTTP proxy user. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --http-proxy-user=USER 設定HTTP代理伺服器用戶（對所有URL有效）。

en:  --http-proxy=HOST:PORT       Use HTTP proxy server. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --http-proxy=HOST:PORT 使用HTTP代理伺服器（對所有URL有效）。

en:  --http-user=USER             Set HTTP user. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --http-user=USER 設定HTTP用戶（對所有URL有效）。

en:  --log-level=LEVEL            Set log level to output.
zh_TW:  --log-level=LEVEL 設定輸出記錄日誌級別。

en:  --metalink-language=LANGUAGE The language of the file to download.
zh_TW:  --metalink-language=LANGUAGE 指定要下載的檔案語言。

en:  --metalink-os=OS             The operating system of the file to download.
zh_TW:  --metalink-os=OS 指定要下載的檔案作業系統。

en:  --metalink-version=VERSION   The version of the file to download.
zh_TW:  --metalink-version=VERSION 指定要下載的檔案版本。

en:  --no-conf                    Disable loading aria2.conf file.
zh_TW:  --no-conf 停止載入aria2.conf設定檔。

en:  --referer=REFERER            Set Referer. This affects all URLs.
zh_TW:  --referer=REFERER 設定Referer（對所有URL有效）。

en:  --summary-interval=SEC       Set interval to output download progress summary.
                                  Setting 0 suppresses the output.
zh_TW:  --summary-interval=SEC 設定輸出下載進度摘要的間隔。

en:  -D, --daemon                 Run as daemon.
zh_TW:  -D, --daemon 背景運行。

en:  -M, --metalink-file=METALINK_FILE The file path to the .metalink file.
zh_TW:  -M, --metalink-file=METALINK_FILE .metalink檔案路徑。

en:  -T, --torrent-file=TORRENT_FILE  The path to the .torrent file.
zh_TW:  -T, --torrent-file=TORRENT_FILE .torrent檔案路徑。

en:  -U, --user-agent=USER_AGENT  Set user agent for http(s) downloads.
zh_TW:  -U, --user-agent=USER_AGENT 為http(s)下載設定使用者識別字串。

en:  -d, --dir=DIR                The directory to store the downloaded file.
zh_TW:  -d, --dir=DIR 指定儲存下載檔案的目錄。

en:  -m, --max-tries=N            Set number of tries. 0 means unlimited.
zh_TW:  -m, --max-tries=N 設定重試次數，0表示不限次數。

en:  -n, --no-netrc               Disables netrc support.
zh_TW:  -n, --no-netrc 停用netrc支援。

en:  -o, --out=FILE               The file name of the downloaded file.
zh_TW:  -o, --out=FILE 指定儲存下載檔案的名稱。

en:  -p, --ftp-pasv               Use passive mode in FTP.
zh_TW:  -p, --ftp-pasv 使用FTP passive模式。

en:  -q, --quiet[=true|false]     Make aria2 quite (no console output).
zh_TW:  -q, --quiet[=true|false] 使用aria2安靜模式（無終端輸出）。

en:  -t, --timeout=SEC            Set timeout in seconds.
zh_TW:  -t, --timeout=SEC 設定超時（秒）。

en:  -v, --version                Print the version number and exit.
zh_TW:  -v, --version 列印版本號後退出。

en:  You can specify multiple URLs. Unless you specify -Z option, all URLs must
     point to the same file or downloading will fail.
zh_TW:  你可指定多個URL。除非使用了 -Z 選項，所有URL所指向的須為同一檔案，
     否則將下載失敗。

en:  version
zh_TW:  版本

en: #%d - Download has already completed: %s
zh_TW: #%d - 下載已完成：%s

en: %d second(s) has passed. Stopping application.
zh_TW: 已過%d 秒，正在終止程式。

en: %s is not a directory.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個目錄。

en: .netrc file %s does not have correct permissions. It should be 600. netrc support disabled.
zh_TW: .netrc 檔案 %s 權限設置不正確，.netrc支援已停止。正確的權限應為600。

en: Adding peer %s:%d
zh_TW: 加入使用者 %s:%d

en: Allocating file %s, %s bytes
zh_TW: 正在分配檔案 %s， %s bytes

en: Authorization failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: CUID#%d - %d times attempted, but no success. Download aborted.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - %d 次嘗試均失敗，下載中斷。

en: CUID#%d - Abort requested.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 已請求中斷。

en: CUID#%d - An error occurred while binding port=%d
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 嘗試使用連接埠 %d 時發生錯誤

en: CUID#%d - Bad checksum: %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 錯誤的checksum：%s

en: CUID#%d - Cannot create tracker request.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 無法建立tracker請求。

en: CUID#%d - Connecting to %s:%d
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 連接到 %s:%d

en: CUID#%d - Connecting to the peer %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 連接到peer %s

en: CUID#%d - Content-Disposition detected. Use %s as filename
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 偵測到Content-Disposition。使用 %s 作為檔案名稱

en: CUID#%d - Creating new tracker request command #%d
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 建立新tracker請求命令 #%d

en: CUID#%d - DNS cache hit: %s -> %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - DNS快取命中： %s -> %s

en: CUID#%d - Download aborted.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 下載中斷。

en: CUID#%d - Download aborted. URI=%s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 下載中斷。 URI=%s

en: CUID#%d - Download not complete: %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 下載未完成：%s

en: CUID#%d - Error in accepting connection
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 接受連接時發生錯誤

en: CUID#%d - Error occurred while processing tracker response.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 處理tracker回應時發生錯誤。

en: CUID#%d - Exception caught while allocating file space.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 分配檔案空間時出現錯誤。

en: CUID#%d - Exception caught while validating file integrity.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 驗證檔案完整性時出現錯誤。

en: CUID#%d - Extended Messaging enabled.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 已啟用Extended Messaging。

en: CUID#%d - Fast extension enabled.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 已啟用Fast extension。

en: CUID#%d - Good checksum: %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 正確的checksum：%s

en: CUID#%d - Name resolution complete: %s -> %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 解析名稱完成：%s -> %s

en: CUID#%d - Name resolution for %s failed:%s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - %s的名稱解析失敗，原因：%s

en: CUID#%d - No segment available.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 已經沒有多餘的分塊。

en: CUID#%d - Peer %s:%d banned.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - Peer %s:%d 已被禁止。

en: CUID#%d - Piece bitfield %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 分片 bitfield %s

en: CUID#%d - Piece received. index=%d, begin=%d, length=%d, offset=%llu, blockIndex=%d
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 已收到分片。 index=%d, begin=%d, length=%d, offset=%llu, blockIndex=%d

en: CUID#%d - Redirecting to %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 重新定向到 %s

en: CUID#%d - Requesting:
    %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 正在請求：
    %s

en: CUID#%d - Resolving hostname %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 正在解析主機名稱 %s

en: CUID#%d - Response received:
    %s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 收到回應：
    %s

en: CUID#%d - Restarting the download. URI=%s
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 重新開始下載。 URI=%s

en: CUID#%d - The download for one segment completed successfully.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 一個分塊已成功下載完畢。

en: CUID#%d - The segment changed. We send the request again with new Range header.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 分塊發生變化。將以新的Range header再次發送請求。

en: CUID#%d - Unregistering cuid from segmentManager.
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 正在從segmentManager中鉒銷cuid。

en: CUID#%d - Using port %d for accepting new connections
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 新連接將使用連接埠 %d

en: CUID#%d - we got new piece. index=%d
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 獲得新的分片，index=%d

en: CUID#%d - we got wrong piece. index=%d
zh_TW: CUID#%d - 獲得錯誤的分片，index=%d

en: Cannot parse metalink XML file. XML may be malformed.
zh_TW: 解析metalink XML檔案失敗，XML格式可能有錯誤。

en: Checksum error detected. file=%s
zh_TW: 發現錯誤Checksum。 file=%s

en: Chunk checksum validation failed. checksumIndex=%d, offset=%s, expectedHash=%s, actualHash=%s
zh_TW: 區塊checksum驗證失敗。checksumIndex=%d, offset=%s, expectedHash=%s, actualHash=%s

en: Connection failed.
zh_TW: 連線失敗。

en: Deleting used piece index=%d, fillRate(%%)=%d<=%d
zh_TW: 刪除已用分片 index=%d, fillRate(%%)=%d<=%d

en: Download Results:
zh_TW: 下載結果：

en: Download aborted.
zh_TW: 下載已中斷。

en: Download complete: %s
zh_TW: 下載完畢：%s

en: Download of selected files was complete.
zh_TW: 所選檔案已下載完畢。

en: Emergency shutdown sequence commencing...
zh_TW: 緊急關閉序列開始...

en: Failed to accept a peer connection, cause: %s
zh_TW: 接受使用者連接失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to calculate SHA1 digest of or a part of the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 計算檔案 %s 的SHA1值失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to check whether the socket is readable, cause: %s
zh_TW: 檢查通訊連接是否可讀時失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to check whether the socket is writable, cause: %s
zh_TW: 檢查通訊連接是否可寫時失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to connect to the host %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 連接主機 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to convert string into value: %s
zh_TW: 數值轉換失敗： %s

en: Failed to establish connection, cause: %s
zh_TW: 建立連接失敗，原因： %s

en: Failed to get the name of connected peer, cause: %s
zh_TW: 取得已連接使用者名稱失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to get the name of socket, cause: %s
zh_TW: 取得通訊連接名稱失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to load cookies from %s
zh_TW: 從%s載入cookies失敗

en: Failed to make the directory %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 建立目錄 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to open ServerStat file %s for read.
zh_TW: 開啟ServerStat檔案 %s 失敗。

en: Failed to open ServerStat file %s for write.
zh_TW: 寫入ServerStat檔案 %s 失敗。

en: Failed to open a socket, cause: %s
zh_TW: 開啟通訊連接失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to open the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to open the segment file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 開啟分塊檔案 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to read ServerStat from %s.
zh_TW: 從%s載入ServerStat失敗。

en: Failed to read data from disk.
zh_TW: 從磁碟讀取資料失敗。

en: Failed to read from the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to read from the segment file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 讀取分塊檔案 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to receive data, cause: %s
zh_TW: 接受資料失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to resolve the hostname %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 解析主機名稱 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to seek the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 找尋檔案 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to send data, cause: %s
zh_TW: 傳送資料失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to set a socket option, cause: %s
zh_TW: 設定通訊連接選項失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to write ServerStat to %s.
zh_TW: 寫入ServerStat至 %s 失敗。

en: Failed to write into the file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 寫入檔案 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: Failed to write into the segment file %s, cause: %s
zh_TW: 寫入分塊檔案 %s 失敗，原因：%s

en: File %s exists, but %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 找到檔案 %s ，但找不到 %s 。

en: File %s exists, but a control file(*.aria2) does not exist. Download was canceled in order to prevent your file from being truncated to 0. If you are sure to download the file all over again, then delete it or add --allow-overwrite=true option and restart aria2.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在，但已遺失控制檔案(*.aria2)。已取消下載以避免刪除檔案資料。如確定重新下載檔案，請先刪除該檔案，或加入選項 --allow-overwrite=true，再執行aria2。

en: File %s is being downloaded by other command.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 正被其他命令下載中。

en: File already exists. Renamed to %s.
zh_TW: 檔案已存在。更名為 %s 。

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Files:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Good chunk checksum. hash=%s
zh_TW: 正確的區塊checksum。 hash=%s

en: Got EOF from peer.
zh_TW: 使用者傳回EOF

en: Got EOF from the server.
zh_TW: 伺服器傳回EOF

en: If there are any errors, then see the log file. See '-l' option in help/man page for details.
zh_TW: 如有錯誤，請查看日誌記錄檔案。詳細資訊請參考幫助/man page內的 '-l' 選項。

en: Incomplete range specified. %s
zh_TW: 所指定的範圍不完整。 %s

en: Invalid chunk size.
zh_TW: 無效的區塊大小。

en: Invalid file length. Cannot continue download %s: local %s, remote %s
zh_TW: 無效的檔案長度，無法繼續下載 %s: local %s, remote %s

en: Invalid header.
zh_TW: 無效的header。

en: Invalid response.
zh_TW: 無效的回應。

en: Loading the segment file %s.
zh_TW: 正在載入檔案分塊 %s 。

en: Logging started.
zh_TW: 已開始日誌記錄。

en: Malformed meta info.
zh_TW: meta訊息格式錯誤。

en: Network problem has occurred. cause:%s
zh_TW: 發生網絡問題，原因： %s

en: No HttpRequestEntry found.
zh_TW: 找不到HttpRequestEntry。

en: No URI to download. Download aborted.
zh_TW: 沒有 URI 下載，下載中止。

en: No chunk to verify.
zh_TW: 沒有區塊要驗證。

en: No file matched with your preference.
zh_TW: 沒有符合的檔案。

en: No header found.
zh_TW: 找不到header。

en: No help category or option name matching with '%s'.
zh_TW: 沒有幫助分類或選項名稱符合'%s'。

en: No peer list received.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者列表。

en: No status header.
zh_TW: 找不到狀態header。

en: No such file entry %s
zh_TW: 無相關檔案項目 %s

en: Not a directory
zh_TW: 並不是一個目錄

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Printing all options.
zh_TW: 列出所有選項。

en: Printing options tagged with '%s'.
zh_TW: 列出附有標籤'%s'的選項。

en: Printing options whose name includes '%s'.
zh_TW: 列出包含'%s'的選項。

en: Proxy connection failed.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連接失敗。

en: Refer to man page for more information.
zh_TW: 參考man page以獲取更多資訊。

en: Report bugs to %s
zh_TW: 向%s回報bugs

en: Resource not found
zh_TW: 找不到資源

en: SSL I/O error
zh_TW: SSL I/O錯誤

en: SSL initialization failed: %s
zh_TW: SSL初始化失敗：%s

en: SSL initialization failed: OpenSSL connect error %d
zh_TW: SSL初始化失敗：OpenSSL連接錯誤 %d

en: SSL protocol error
zh_TW: SSL協議錯誤

en: SSL unknown error %d
zh_TW: SSL不明錯誤 %d

en: Saved signature as %s. Please note that aria2 doesn't verify signatures.
zh_TW: 已儲存簽名 %s。請注意aria2不驗證簽加。

en: Saving signature as %s failed. Maybe file already exists.
zh_TW: 儲存簽名 %s 失敗，檔案可能已存在。

en: Saving the segment file %s
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案分塊 %s

en: See -h option to know other command-line options(%s).
zh_TW: 參考 -h 選項以了解其他指令行選項（%s）。

en: Seeding is over.
zh_TW: 作種完畢。

en: ServerStat file %s loaded successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功載入ServerStat檔案 %s 。

en: ServerStat file %s saved successfully.
zh_TW: ServerStat檔案 %s 儲存成功。

en: Shutdown sequence commencing... Press Ctrl-C again for emergency shutdown.
zh_TW: 關閉序列開始...如要緊急關閉，請再次按Ctrl-C。

en: Size mismatch Expected:%s Actual:%s
zh_TW: 大小不相符 期望：%s 真實：%s

en: Specify at least one URL.
zh_TW: 須指定最少一個URL。

en: Status Legend:
zh_TW: 狀態說明：

en: The download was complete.
zh_TW: 下載完畢。

en: The infoHash in torrent file doesn't match to one in .aria2 file.
zh_TW: torrent檔案中的infoHash與.aria2檔案內的不相符。

en: The requested filename and the previously registered one are not same. Expected:%s Actual:%s
zh_TW: 所請求的檔案名稱與已登記的名稱不相符。 期望：%s  真實：%s

en: The response status is not successful. status=%d
zh_TW: 回覆狀態不成功。 狀態=%d

en: The segment file %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 不存在檔案分塊 %s 。

en: The segment file %s exists.
zh_TW: 存在檔案分塊 %s 。

en: The segment file was loaded successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功載入檔案分塊 。

en: The segment file was saved successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功儲存檔案分塊 。

en: Timeout.
zh_TW: 連線逾時。

en: Too large chunk. size=%d
zh_TW: 區塊大小太大。 size=%d

en: Too large file size. size=%s
zh_TW: 檔案大小太大。size=%s

en: Too slow Downloading speed: %d <= %d(B/s), host:%s
zh_TW: 下載速度太慢：%d <= %d(B/s), host:%s

en: Tracker returned failure reason: %s
zh_TW: Tracker返回錯誤原因：%s

en: Tracker returned warning message: %s
zh_TW: Tracker返回警告訊息：%s

en: Transfer encoding %s is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援傳輸編碼 %s 。

en: Unknown socket error %d (0x%x)
zh_TW: 未知的通訊連接錯誤 %d (0x%x)

en: Unrecognized URI or unsupported protocol: %s
zh_TW: 未知的URI或不支援的通訊協定：%s

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [URL | TORRENT_FILE | METALINK_FILE]...
zh_TW: 用法: %s [OPTIONS] [URL | TORRENT_FILE | METALINK_FILE]...

en: Validating file %s
zh_TW: 正驗證檔案 %s

en: Verification finished successfully. file=%s
zh_TW: 驗證已成功完成。 file=%s

en: Windows socket library initialization failed
zh_TW: Windows socket library初始化失敗

en: Writing file %s
zh_TW: 正寫入檔案 %s

en: Your share ratio was %.1f, uploaded/downloaded=%sB/%sB
zh_TW: 分享率 %.1f, 已上載/已下載=%sB/%sB

en: aria2 will resume download if the transfer is restarted.
zh_TW: aria2將於傳輸重新開始後恢復下載。

en: daemon failed.
zh_TW: 背景運行失敗。

en: must be a number.
zh_TW: 必須是一個數字。

en: must be between %.1f and %.1f.
zh_TW: 必須在%.1f和%.1f之間。

en: must be between %s and %s.
zh_TW: 必須在%s和%s之間。

en: must be either 'true' or 'false'.
zh_TW: 必須為'true'或'false'。

en: must be greater than or equal to %.1f.
zh_TW: 必須大於或等於%.1f。

en: must be greater than or equal to %s.
zh_TW: 必須大於或等於%s。

en: must be one of the following:
zh_TW: 必須為以下其中之一：

en: must be smaller than or equal to %.1f.
zh_TW: 必須小於或等於%.1f。

en: must be smaller than or equal to %s.
zh_TW: 必須小於或等於%s。

en: unrecognized proxy format
zh_TW: 無法識別的代理伺服器格式
