aria2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (132 entries)

en:                               Default:
zh_CN:                               默认：

en:                               Possible Values:
zh_CN:                               可能的取值：

en:                               Tags:
zh_CN:                               标记：

en:  --all-proxy=PROXY            Use this proxy server for all protocols.
                                  You can override this setting and specify a
                                  proxy server for a particular protocol using
                                  --http-proxy, --https-proxy and --ftp-proxy
                                  options.
                                  This affects all URLs.
zh_CN:  --all-proxy=PROXY 对于所有协议都使用此代理服务器。
                                  您可以修改此设置并使用--http-proxy、
                                  --https-proxy和--ftp-proxy选项为
                                  为特定的协议指定代理服务器。
                                  
                                  此设置对所有链接有效。

en:  --allow-overwrite=true|false If false, aria2 doesn't download a file which
                                  already exists but the corresponding .aria2 file
                                  doesn't exist.
zh_CN:  --allow-overwrite=true|false 选择false时，如果某个文件已经存在，
                                  但与之对应的.aria2文件不存在时，
                                  aria2不下载该文件。

en:  --allow-piece-length-change=true|false If false is given, aria2 aborts download
                                  when a piece length is different from one in
                                  a control file. If true is given, you can proceed
                                  but some download progress will be lost.
zh_CN:  --allow-piece-length-change=true|false 如果选择false，当来自控制文件
                                  中的片段长度不相同时，aria2会放弃下
                                  载。如果选择true，您可以继续进行下
                                  载，但某些下载进度会丢失。

en:  --async-dns[=true|false]     Enable asynchronous DNS.
zh_CN:  --async-dns[=true|false] 启用异步DNS。

en:  --auto-file-renaming[=true|false] Rename file name if the same file already
                                  exists. This option works only in http(s)/ftp
                                  download.
                                  The new file name has a dot and a number(1..9999)
                                  appended.
zh_CN:  --auto-file-renaming[=true|false] 如果相同名称的文件已经存在，
                                  则重命名文件。此选项只能在
                                  http(s)/ftp下载中使用。
                                  新的文件名将被附加一个点和数字
                                  （1至9999）。

en:  --bt-hash-check-seed[=true|false] If true is given, after hash check using
                                  --check-integrity option and file is complete,
                                  continue to seed file. If you want to check file
                                  and download it only when it is damaged or
                                  incomplete, set this option to false.
                                  This option has effect only on BitTorrent
                                  download.
zh_CN:  --bt-hash-check-seed[=true|false] 如果选择true，在使用--check-integrityer
                                  选项进行哈希检查后，且文件完整时，
                                  继续提供文件种子。如果您仅仅想检查并下
                                  载文件，当文件被损坏或不完整时，
                                  请设置此选项为false。
                                  此设置仅对BT下载有效。

en:  --bt-max-open-files=NUM      Specify maximum number of files to open in each
                                  BitTorrent download.
zh_CN:  --bt-max-open-files=NUM 指定每个BT下载可以打开的
                                  文件的最多数目。

en:  --bt-max-peers=NUM           Specify the maximum number of peers per torrent.
                                  0 means unlimited.
                                  See also --bt-request-peer-speed-limit option.
zh_CN:  --bt-max-peers=NUM 指定每个torrent的peer的最大数目。
                                  0意味着不限制。
                                  也可以参阅--bt-request-peer-speed-limit选项。

en:  --bt-min-crypto-level=plain|arc4 Set minimum level of encryption method.
                                  If several encryption methods are provided by a
                                  peer, aria2 chooses the lowest one which satisfies
                                  the given level.
zh_CN:  --bt-min-crypto-level=plain|arc4 设置加密方法的最小级别。
                                  如果某个peer提供几个加密方法，
                                  aria2会选择满足给定级别中最低
                                  的一个。

en:  --bt-request-peer-speed-limit=SPEED If the whole download speed of every
                                  torrent is lower than SPEED, aria2 temporarily
                                  increases the number of peers to try for more
                                  download speed. Configuring this option with your
                                  preferred download speed can increase your
                                  download speed in some cases.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
zh_CN:  --bt-request-peer-speed-limit=SPEED 如果每个torrent的总下载速
                                  度低于SPEED，aria2会临时提高peer
                                  数目来尝试更大的下载速度。使用
                                  您喜欢的下载速度来配置此选项，
                                  在某些时候能够提高下载速度。
                                  
                                  您可以附加K或M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。

en:  --bt-require-crypto=true|false If true is given, aria2 doesn't accept and
                                  establish connection with legacy BitTorrent
                                  handshake. Thus aria2 always uses Obfuscation
                                  handshake.
zh_CN:  --bt-require-crypto=true|false 如果选择true，aria2将不会
                                  和遗留的握手接受并建立
                                  连接。因此aria2问题使用
                                  模糊握手。

en:  --bt-seed-unverified[=true|false] Seed previously downloaded files without
                                  verifying piece hashes.
zh_CN:  --bt-seed-unverified[=true|false] 不验证片段的哈希值，直接以上
                                  一个下载文件做种子。

en:  --conf-path=PATH             Change the configuration file path to PATH.
zh_CN:  --conf-path=PATH 将配置文件的路径修改为PATH的值。

en:  --connect-timeout=SEC        Set the connect timeout in seconds to establish
                                  connection to HTTP/FTP/proxy server. After the
                                  connection is established, this option makes no
                                  effect and --timeout option is used instead.
zh_CN:  --connect-timeout=SEC 设置建立到HTTP/FTP/代理服务器的
                                  链接超时（以秒计）。在链
                                  接建立之后，此选项将失效
                                  并以--timeout选项替代。

en:  --dht-entry-point=HOST:PORT  Set host and port as an entry point to DHT
                                  network.
zh_CN:  --dht-entry-point=HOST:PORT 设置主机和端口作为进入DHT网络的进入点。
                                  网络的进入点。

en:  --dht-file-path=PATH         Change the DHT routing table file to PATH.
zh_CN:  --dht-file-path=PATH 修改DHT路由表文件，保存到PATH。

en:  --dht-listen-port=PORT...    Set UDP listening port for DHT.
                                  Multiple ports can be specified by using ',',
                                  for example: "6881,6885". You can also use '-'
                                  to specify a range: "6881-6999". ',' and '-' can
                                  be used together.
zh_CN:  --dht-listen-port=PORT... 为DHT设置UDP侦听端口。
                                  使用','可以指定多个端口，例
                                  如："6881,6885"。您也可以使
                                  用'-'指定一个范围："6881-6999"。
                                  ','和'-'可以一起使用。

en:  --direct-file-mapping=true|false Directly read from and write to each file
                                  mentioned in .torrent file.
zh_CN:  --direct-file-mapping=true|false 直接读写.torrent文件中
                                  提及的每个文件。

en:  --enable-dht[=true|false]    Enable DHT functionality.
zh_CN:  --enable-dht[=true|false] 启用DHT功能。

en:  --enable-direct-io[=true|false] Enable directI/O, which lowers cpu usage while
                                  allocating files.
                                  Turn off if you encounter any error
zh_CN:  --enable-direct-io[=true|false] 启用直接I/O，在分配文件空间时，
                                  这可以降低CPU负载。
                                  如果遇到任何错误，请关闭。

en:  --enable-http-keep-alive[=true|false] Enable HTTP/1.1 persistent connection.
zh_CN:  --enable-http-keep-alive[=true|false] 启用HTTP/1.1持续连接。

en:  --enable-http-pipelining[=true|false] Enable HTTP/1.1 pipelining.
zh_CN:  --enable-http-pipelining[=true|false] 启用HTTP/1.1流水线。

en:  --enable-peer-exchange[=true|false] Enable Peer Exchange extension.
zh_CN:  --enable-peer-exchange[=true|false] 启用Peer交换扩展。

en:  --follow-metalink=true|false|mem If true or mem is specified, when a file
                                  whose suffix is .metaink or content type of
                                  application/metalink+xml is downloaded, aria2
                                  parses it as a metalink file and downloads files
                                  mentioned in it.
                                  If mem is specified, a metalink file is not
                                  written to the disk, but is just kept in memory.
                                  If false is specified, the action mentioned above
                                  is not taken.
zh_CN:  --follow-metalink=true|false|mem 如果指定true或mem，当下载后缀为
                                  .metaink或内容类型为
                                  application/metalink+xml的文件时，
                                  aria2将分析其为metalink文件并其中的
                                  文件。
                                  如果指定mem，metalink文件将不被写
                                  入磁盘，但只保留其在内存当中。
                                  如果指定false，将不会采取上述提及
                                  的动作。

en:  --follow-torrent=true|false|mem If true or mem is specified, when a file
                                  whose suffix is .torrent or content type is
                                  application/x-bittorrent is downloaded, aria2
                                  parses it as a torrent file and downloads files
                                  mentioned in it.
                                  If mem is specified, a torrent file is not
                                  written to the disk, but is just kept in memory.
                                  If false is specified, the action mentioned above
                                  is not taken.
zh_CN:  --follow-torrent=true|false|mem 如果指定true或mem，当后缀为.torrent
                                  或内容类型是application/x-bittorrent的文
                                  件被下载时，aria2将分析其为torrent文件
                                  并下载其中提及的文件。
                                  
                                  如果指定mem，torrent文件不会被写入
                                  到磁盘，但只保留在内存中。
                                  如果指定false，上面提到的动作
                                  将不会被采取。

en:  --ftp-passwd=PASSWD          Set FTP password. This affects all URLs.
zh_CN:  --ftp-passwd=PASSWD 设置FTP密码。此设置对所有链接有效。

en:  --ftp-proxy=PROXY            Use this proxy server for FTP.
                                  See also  --all-proxy option.
                                  This affects all URLs.
zh_CN:  --ftp-proxy=PROXY 为FTP使用此代理服务器。
                                  也可以参阅--all-proxy选项。
                                  此设置对所有链接有效。

en:  --ftp-reuse-connection[=true|false] Reuse connection in FTP.
zh_CN:  --ftp-reuse-connection[=true|false] 重新使用FTP中的链接。

en:  --ftp-type=TYPE              Set FTP transfer type.
zh_CN:  --ftp-type=TYPE 设置FTP传输类型。

en:  --ftp-user=USER              Set FTP user. This affects all URLs.
zh_CN:  --ftp-user=USER 设置FTP用户。此设置对所有链接有效。

en:  --header=HEADER              Append HEADER to HTTP request header. You can use
                                  this option repeatedly to specify more than one
                                  header:
                                  aria2c --header="X-A: b78" --header="X-B: 9J1"
                                  http://host/file
zh_CN:  --header=HEADER 附加HEADER到HTTP请求header。您可以
                                  重复使用此选项来指定多个
                                  header，比如：
                                  aria2c --header="X-A: b78" --header="X-B: 9J1"
                                  http://host/file

en:  --http-auth-scheme=SCHEME    Set HTTP authentication scheme. Currently, basic
                                  is the only supported scheme.
zh_CN:  --http-auth-scheme=SCHEME 设置HTTP验证方案。当前，基本的
                                  是仅支持的方案。

en:  --http-passwd=PASSWD         Set HTTP password. This affects all URLs.
zh_CN:  --http-passwd=PASSWD 设置HTTP密码。此设置对所有链接有效。

en:  --http-proxy=PROXY           Use this proxy server for HTTP.
                                  See also  --all-proxy option.
                                  This affects all URLs.
zh_CN:  --http-proxy=PROXY 为HTTP使用此代理服务器。
                                  也可以参阅--all-proxy选项。
                                  此设置对所有链接有效。

en:  --http-user=USER             Set HTTP user. This affects all URLs.
zh_CN:  --http-user=USER 设置HTTP用户。此设置对所有链接有效。

en:  --https-proxy=PROXY          Use this proxy server for HTTPS.
                                  See also  --all-proxy option.
                                  This affects all URLs.
zh_CN:  --https-proxy=PROXY 为HTTPS使用此代理服务器。
                                  也可以参阅--all-proxy选项。
                                  此设置对所有链接有效。

en:  --listen-port=PORT...        Set TCP port number for BitTorrent downloads.
                                  Multiple ports can be specified by using ',',
                                  for example: "6881,6885". You can also use '-'
                                  to specify a range: "6881-6999". ',' and '-' can
                                  be used together.
zh_CN:  --listen-port=PORT... 为BT下载设置TCP端口。
                                  使用','可以指定多个端口，例如：
                                  "6881,6885"。您也可以使用'-'
                                  指定一个范围："6881-6999"。','
                                  和'-'可以一起使用。

en:  --load-cookies=FILE          Load Cookies from FILE using the Firefox3 format
                                  and Mozilla/Firefox(1.x/2.x)/Netscape format.
zh_CN:  --load-cookies=FILE 从FILE中载入Cookies，这些FILE通常使用Firefox3格式
                                  和Mozilla/Firefox(1.x/2.x)/Netscape格式。

en:  --log-level=LEVEL            Set log level to output.
zh_CN:  --log-level=LEVEL 设置输出的日志级别。

en:  --lowest-speed-limit=SPEED   Close connection if download speed is lower than
                                  or equal to this value(bytes per sec).
                                  0 means aria2 does not have a lowest speed limit.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
                                  This option does not affect BitTorrent downloads.
zh_CN:  --lowest-speed-limit=SPEED 如果下载速度低于或等于此值，则
                                  关闭链接（b/s）。
                                  0意味着aria2没有最低速度限制。
                                  您可以附加K或M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。
                                  此选项对BT下载无效。

en:  --max-file-not-found=NUM     If aria2 receives `file not found' status from the
                                  remote HTTP/FTP servers NUM times without getting
                                  a single byte, then force the download to fail.
                                  Specify 0 to disable this option.
                                  This options is effective only when using
                                  HTTP/FTP servers.
zh_CN:  --max-file-not-found=NUM 如果aria2从远程HTTP/FTP服务器收到
                                  `未发现文件'状态达到NUM次，没
                                  有下载到1byte，则强制结束下载。
                                  指定0则禁止此选项。
                                  此选项仅在使用HTTP/FTP服务器
                                  时有效。

en:  --max-overall-download-limit=SPEED Set max overall download speed in bytes/sec.
                                  0 means unrestricted.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
                                  To limit the download speed per download, use
                                  --max-download-limit option.
zh_CN:  --max-overall-download-limit=SPEED 设置最大总体下载速度，以b/秒计。
                                  0意味着不限制。
                                  您可以附加K或M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K)。
                                  要限制每个下载的下载速度，请使用
                                  --max-download-limit选项。

en:  --metalink-enable-unique-protocol=true|false If true is given and several
                                  protocols are available for a mirror in a metalink
                                  file, aria2 uses one of them.
                                  Use --metalink-preferred-protocol option to
                                  specify the preference of protocol.
zh_CN:  --metalink-enable-unique-protocol=true|false 如果给定true，并且metalink中的几个协议
                                  有效对于镜像， 
                                  aria2将使用其中之一。
                                  使用--metalink-preferred-protocol选项可
                                  以指定协议的首选项。

en:  --metalink-language=LANGUAGE The language of the file to download.
zh_CN:  --metalink-language=LANGUAGE 要下载的文件的语言。

en:  --metalink-location=LOCATION[,...] The location of the preferred server.
                                  A comma-delimited list of locations is
                                  acceptable.
zh_CN:  --metalink-location=LOCATION[,...] 首选服务器的位置。
                                  可以使用以英文逗号分隔
                                  位置的列表。

en:  --metalink-os=OS             The operating system of the file to download.
zh_CN:  --metalink-os=OS 要下载的文件的操作系统。

en:  --metalink-preferred-protocol=PROTO Specify preferred protocol. Specify 'none'
                                  if you don't have any preferred protocol.
zh_CN:  --metalink-preferred-protocol=PROTO 指定首选的协议。如果没
                                  有首选协议，请指定'none'。

en:  --metalink-version=VERSION   The version of the file to download.
zh_CN:  --metalink-version=VERSION 要下载的文件的版本。

en:  --no-conf                    Disable loading aria2.conf file.
zh_CN:  --no-conf 禁止加载aria2.conf文件。

en:  --no-file-allocation-limit=SIZE No file allocation is made for files whose
                                  size is smaller than SIZE.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
zh_CN:  --no-file-allocation-limit=SIZE 小于SIZE大小的文件
                                  不预先分配文件空间。
                                  您可以附加K或M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。

en:  --peer-id-prefix=PEERI_ID_PREFIX Specify the prefix of peer ID. The peer ID in
                                  BitTorrent is 20 byte length. If more than 20
                                  bytes are specified, only first 20
                                  bytes are used. If less than 20 bytes are
                                  specified, the random alphabet characters are
                                  added to make it's length 20 bytes.
zh_CN:  --peer-id-prefix=PEERI_ID_PREFIX 指定peer ID的前缀。在BT中，peer ID
                                  中，peer ID长度为20 byte。如果指定的
                                  长度大于20，仅前20 byte会被使用。如
                                  果少于20 byte，会添加随机字母来凑足
                                  20 byte长度。

en:  --proxy-method=METHOD        Set the method to use in proxy request.
zh_CN:  --proxy-method=METHOD 设置使用在代理请求中的方法。

en:  --realtime-chunk-checksum=true|false  Validate chunk of data by calculating
                                  checksum while downloading a file if chunk
                                  checksums are provided.
zh_CN:  --realtime-chunk-checksum=true|false 如果提供校验和，下载
                                  文件时以计算检验和的方式
                                  校验数据块。

en:  --referer=REFERER            Set Referer. This affects all URLs.
zh_CN:  --referer=REFERER Set 设置Referer。此设置对所有链接有效。

en:  --retry-wait=SEC             Set the seconds to wait to retry after an error
                                  has occured.
zh_CN:  --retry-wait=SEC 设置第二个等待以便在发生错误时重试
                                  已经存在。

en:  --seed-ratio=RATIO           Specify share ratio. Seed completed torrents
                                  until share ratio reaches RATIO.
                                  You are strongly encouraged to specify equals or
                                  more than 1.0 here. Specify 0.0 if you intend to
                                  do seeding regardless of share ratio.
                                  If --seed-time option is specified along with
                                  this option, seeding ends when at least one of
                                  the conditions is satisfied.
zh_CN:  --seed-ratio=RATIO 指定共享比率种子完成torrents，直到共
                                  享比率达到RATIO。支持您
                                  在此指定等于或大于1.0。如
                                  果您愿意不在意共享比率而
                                  做种子，则指定0.0。如果与
                                  此选项同时，指定--seed-time
                                  选项，在链接中至少有一个被
                                  满足时，做种结束。

en:  --seed-time=MINUTES          Specify seeding time in minutes. Also see the
                                  --seed-ratio option.
zh_CN:  --seed-time=MINUTES 指定做种时间（以分钟计）。也可以
                                  参阅--seed-ratio选项。

en:  --select-file=INDEX...       Set file to download by specifying its index.
                                  You can find the file index using the
                                  --show-files option. Multiple indexes can be
                                  specified by using ',', for example: "3,6".
                                  You can also use '-' to specify a range: "1-5".
                                  ',' and '-' can be used together.
                                  When used with the -M option, index may vary
                                  depending on the query(see --metalink-* options).
zh_CN:  --select-file=INDEX... 指定文件的索引来设定下载文件。
                                  使用--show-files选项，您可以查
                                  找文件索引。使用','可以指定多
                                  个索引，例如："3,6"。您也可以
                                  使用'-'来指定一个范围："1-5"。
                                  ','和'-'可以一起使用。当使用-M
                                  选项时，索引可以由查询改变
                                  (参阅--metalink-*选项)。

en:  --server-stat-if=FILE        Specify the filename to load performance profile
                                  of the servers. The loaded data will be used in
                                  some URI selector such as 'feedback'.
                                  See also --uri-selector option
zh_CN:  --server-stat-if=FILE 指定要加载的服务器的性能配置文件的名称。
                                  加载的数据将被用在
                                  某些URI选择器之中，比如'feedback'。
                                  也可以参阅--uri-selector选项

en:  --server-stat-of=FILE        Specify the filename to which performance profile
                                  of the servers is saved. You can load saved data
                                  using --server-stat-if option.
zh_CN:  --server-stat-of=FILE 指定服务器保存的性能配置文件的名称。
                                  您也可以使用--server-stat-if
                                  选项加载保存的数据。

en:  --server-stat-timeout=SEC    Specifies timeout in seconds to invalidate
                                  performance profile of the servers since the last
                                  contact to them.
zh_CN:  --server-stat-timeout=SEC 指定自从上次连接服务器以
                                  来，废止性能配置文件
                                  的超时（以秒计）。

en:  --stop=SEC                   Stop application after SEC seconds has passed.
                                  If 0 is given, this feature is disabled.
zh_CN:  --stop=SEC 在经过SEC秒之后停止程序。
                                  如果给定的值是0，此功能将被禁止。

en:  --summary-interval=SEC       Set interval to output download progress summary.
                                  Setting 0 suppresses the output.
zh_CN:  --summary-interval=SEC 设置下载过程摘要的输出间隔。
                                  设置0会禁止输出。

en:  --uri-selector=SELECTOR      Specify URI selection algorithm.
                                  If 'inorder' is given, URI is tried in the order
                                  appeared in the URI list.
                                  If 'feedback' is given, aria2 uses download speed
                                  observed in the previous downloads and choose
                                  fastest server in the URI list. This also
                                  effectively skips dead mirrors. The observed
                                  download speed is a part of performance profile
                                  of servers mentioned in --server-stat-of and
                                  --server-stat-if options.
                                  If 'adaptive' is given, selects one of the best
                                  mirrors for the first and reserved connections.
                                  For supplementary ones, it returns mirrors which
                                  has not been tested yet, and if each of them has
                                  already been tested, returns mirrors which has to
                                  be tested again. Otherwise, it doesn't select
                                  anymore mirrors. Like 'feedback', it uses a
                                  performance profile of servers.
zh_CN:  --uri-selector=SELECTOR 指定URI选择算法。
                                  如果给定'inorder'，将以URI列表
                                  中显示的顺序尝试URI。
                                  如果给定'feedback'，aria2将使用
                                  在上个下载中监测到的下载速度并
                                  选择URI列表中最快的服务器。这
                                  也可以有效地跳过死镜像。监测到
                                  的下载速度是--server-stat-of和
                                  --server-stat-if选项中提到的服务
                                  器性能配置文件的一部分。
                                  如果给定'adaptive'，则为第一个
                                  和保留的链接选择最好的镜像。
                                  对于追回的一个，将返回未经测试
                                  的镜像，并且，如果如果它们中的
                                  每一个都经过测，则返回经过再次
                                  测试的镜像。否则，不再选择镜像。
                                  就像'feedback'，将使用服务器的
                                  性能配置文件。

en:  -C, --metalink-servers=NUM_SERVERS The number of servers to connect to
                                  simultaneously. Some Metalinks regulate the
                                  number of servers to connect. aria2 strictly
                                  respects them. This means that if Metalink defines
                                  the maxconnections attribute lower than
                                  NUM_SERVERS, then aria2 uses the value of
                                  maxconnections attribute instead of NUM_SERVERS.
                                  See also -s and -j options.
zh_CN:  -C, --metalink-servers=NUM_SERVERS 同时连接的服务器数目。
                                  有些Metalink对连接的服务器数目
                                  有要求。aria2严格遵守这些要求。
                                  这意味着如果Metalink定义的最大
                                  连接数目低于NUM_SERVERS，
                                  aria2将以定义的最大连接数目代
                                  替NUM_SERVERS。
                                  也可以参阅-s和-j选项。

en:  -D, --daemon                 Run as daemon.
zh_CN:  -D, --daemon 以守护进程方式运行（即后台运行）。

en:  -M, --metalink-file=METALINK_FILE The file path to the .metalink file.
zh_CN:  -M, --metalink-file=METALINK_FILE 到.metalink文件的文件路径。

en:  -P, --parameterized-uri[=true|false] Enable parameterized URI support.
                                  You can specify set of parts:
                                  http://{sv1,sv2,sv3}/foo.iso
                                  Also you can specify numeric sequences with step
                                  counter:
                                  http://host/image[000-100:2].img
                                  A step counter can be omitted.
                                  If all URIs do not point to the same file, such
                                  as the second example above, -Z option is
                                  required.
zh_CN:  -P, --parameterized-uri[=true|false] 启用对有参数URI的支持。
                                  您可以指定某些部分：
                                  http://{sv1,sv2,sv3}/foo.iso
                                  您也可以使用步进计数器指定数
                                  字顺序：
                                  http://host/image[000-100:2].img
                                  步进计数器可以被省略。
                                  如果所有的链接没有指向同一个文件，
                                  就像上面第二个例子一样，则需要-Z
                                  选项。

en:  -R, --remote-time[=true|false] Retrieve timestamp of the remote file from the
                                  remote HTTP/FTP server and if it is available,
                                  apply it to the local file.
zh_CN:  -R, --remote-time[=true|false] 从远程HTTP/FTP服务器检索远程
                                  文件的时间戳以及其是否有效，将
                                  之应用到本地文件。

en:  -S, --show-files             Print file listing of .torrent or .metalink file
                                  and exit. More detailed information will be listed
                                  in case of torrent file.
zh_CN:  -S, --show-files 打印.torrent或.metalink文件的列表并退出。
                                  更多详细信息将在torrent文件
                                  的实例中列出。

en:  -T, --torrent-file=TORRENT_FILE  The path to the .torrent file.
zh_CN:  -T, --torrent-file=TORRENT_FILE 指定.torrent文件的路径。

en:  -U, --user-agent=USER_AGENT  Set user agent for http(s) downloads.
zh_CN:  -U, --user-agent=USER_AGENT 为http(s)下载设置用户代理。

en:  -V, --check-integrity[=true|false] Check file integrity by validating piece
                                  hashes. This option has effect only in BitTorrent
                                  and Metalink downloads with chunk checksums.
                                  Use this option to re-download a damaged portion
                                  of a file. See also --bt-hash-check-seed option.
zh_CN:  -V, --check-integrity[=true|false] 以验证片段哈希值来检查文件完整性。
                                  此选项仅中BT和Metalink下载中选择
                                  chunk checksum（大块和）时才有效。
                                  使用此选项可以重新下载文件的受损
                                  坏部分。也可以参阅--bt-hash-check-seed选项。

en:  -Z, --force-sequential[=true|false] Fetch URIs in the command-line sequentially
                                  and download each URI in a separate session, like
                                  the usual command-line download utilities.
zh_CN:  -Z, --force-sequential[=true|false] 继续从命令行获取链接，
                                  并以单独的会话下载每个链接，
                                  如同常见的命令行下载工具。

en:  -c, --continue               Continue downloading a partially downloaded
                                  file. Use this option to resume a download
                                  started by a web browser or another program
                                  which downloads files sequentially from the
                                  beginning. Currently this option is only
                                  applicable to http(s)/ftp downloads.
zh_CN:  -c, --continue 继续下载部分下载的文件（即续传）。
                                  使用此选项可以从开始部分恢复继续
                                  以前的下载，这些下载通常由网络浏
                                  览器由其它启动。目前，此选项只对
                                  http(s)/ftp下载有效。

en:  -d, --dir=DIR                The directory to store the downloaded file.
zh_CN:  -d, --dir=DIR 用于存储已下载文件的目录。

en:  -h, --help[=CATEGORY]        Print usage and exit.
                                  The help messages are classified in several
                                  categories. For example, type "--help=http" for
                                  detailed explanation for the options related to
                                  http. If no matching category is found, search
                                  option name using a given word in middle match
                                  and print the result.
zh_CN:  -h, --help[=CATEGORY] 打印使用情况并退出。
                                  帮助信息被分为几个类别。
                                  例如，输入"--help=http"可了解与
                                  HTTP相关的选项的详细解释。
                                  如果未找到匹配的类别，使用给出
                                  的单词以嘴匹配的方式搜索选项名
                                  称并打印结果。

en:  -i, --input-file=FILE        Downloads URIs found in FILE. You can specify
                                  multiple URIs for a single entity: separate
                                  URIs on a single line using the TAB character.
                                  Reads input from stdin when '-' is specified.
                                  The additional out and dir options can be
                                  specified after each line of URIs. This optional
                                  line must start with white space(s). See INPUT
                                  FILE section of man page for details.
zh_CN:  -i, --input-file=FILE 下载在FILE中找到的链接。您可以为单个实体指定
                                  多个链接：在同一行中使用TAB制表符
                                  分隔多个链接。指定'-'时则从标准输
                                  入（通常是键盘、鼠标）读取输入。
                                  可以在每行链接的后面指定附加的out
                                  和dir选项。此选项行以空白开始。参
                                  阅man页面的INPUT FILE小节可以了
                                  解详细信息。

en:  -j, --max-concurrent-downloads=N Set maximum number of parallel downloads for
                                  every static (HTTP/FTP) URL, torrent and metalink.
                                  See also -s and -C options.
zh_CN:  -j, --max-concurrent-downloads=N 为每个静态(HTTP/FTP)链接、torrent
                                  和metalink设置并行下载最大数目。
                                  也可以参阅-s和-C选项。

en:  -l, --log=LOG                The file name of the log file. If '-' is
                                  specified, log is written to stdout.
zh_CN:  -l, --log=LOG 日志文件名称。如果指定'-'，
                                  日志将被写到标准输出（通常是显示器）。

en:  -m, --max-tries=N            Set number of tries. 0 means unlimited.
zh_CN:  -m, --max-tries=N 设置重试次数。0意味着不限次数。

en:  -n, --no-netrc               Disables netrc support.
zh_CN:  -n, --no-netrc 禁止netrc支持。

en:  -o, --out=FILE               The file name of the downloaded file.
zh_CN:  -o, --out=FILE 已下载文件的名称。

en:  -p, --ftp-pasv[=true|false]  Use the passive mode in FTP. If false is given,
                                  the active mode will be used.
zh_CN:  -p, --ftp-pasv[=true|false] 在FTP中使用被动模式。如果选择false，
                                  将使用主动模式。

en:  -q, --quiet[=true|false]     Make aria2 quiet(no console output).
zh_CN:  -q, --quiet[=true|false] 使aria2安静（即不在控制台输出）。

en:  -s, --split=N                Download a file using N connections. If more
                                  than N URLs are given, first N URLs are used and
                                  remaining URLs are used for backup. If less than
                                  N URLs are given, those URLs are used more than
                                  once so that N connections total are made
                                  simultaneously. Please see -j option too.
                                  Please note that in Metalink download, this
                                  option has no effect and use -C option instead.
zh_CN:  -s, --split=N 使用N个链接下载同一个文件。如果给定的链接多于
                                  N个，前N个链接将被使用，剩余
                                  的链接将被用作备份。如果给定
                                  的链接小于N个，这些链接将被
                                  使用不只一次，因此同时会有总
                                  计N个链接。也请参阅-j选项。
                                  请注意，在Metalink下载中，这个
                                  选项无效，可以使用-C选项替换。

en:  -t, --timeout=SEC            Set timeout in seconds.
zh_CN:  -t, --timeout=SEC 设置超时（以秒计）。

en:  -u, --max-upload-limit=SPEED Set max upload speed per each torrent in
                                  bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
                                  You can append K or M(1K = 1024, 1M = 1024K).
                                  To limit the overall upload speed, use
                                  --max-overall-upload-limit option.
zh_CN:  -u, --max-upload-limit=SPEED 设置每个torrent上传速度最大值（b/s）。
                                  0意味着不限制。
                                  您可以附加K或M（1K=1024，1M=1024K）。
                                  要限制总体上传速度，使用
                                  --max-overall-upload-limit option.选项。

en:  -v, --version                Print the version number and exit.
zh_CN:  -v, --version 打印版本号并退出。

en: #%d - Download has already completed: %s
zh_CN: #%d - 下载已完成: %s

en: CUID#%d - %d times attempted, but no success. Download aborted.
zh_CN: CUID#%d - %d 次尝试均告失败.下载终止.

en: CUID#%d - Bad checksum: %s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 错误的校验和: %s

en: CUID#%d - Connecting to %s:%d
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 连接到 %s:%d

en: CUID#%d - DNS cache hit: %s -> %s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - DNS cache 命中: %s -> %s

en: CUID#%d - Download aborted.
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 下载中断。

en: CUID#%d - Download aborted. URI=%s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 下载中断。URI=%s

en: CUID#%d - Download not complete: %s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 下载未完成: %s

en: CUID#%d - Good checksum: %s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 正确的校验和: %s

en: CUID#%d - Name resolution complete: %s -> %s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 名字解析完成: %s -> %s

en: CUID#%d - Name resolution for %s failed:%s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - %s的名字解析失败,原因:%s

en: CUID#%d - No segment available.
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 已经没有多余的分块

en: CUID#%d - Redirecting to %s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 重定向到%s

en: CUID#%d - Requesting:
    %s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 正在请求:
    %s

en: CUID#%d - Resolving hostname %s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 正在解析主机名 %s

en: CUID#%d - Response received:
    %s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 收到应答:
    %s

en: CUID#%d - Restarting the download. URI=%s
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 重新开始下载。URI=%s

en: CUID#%d - The download for one segment completed successfully.
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 一个分块的下载成功的完成了.

en: CUID#%d - The segment changed. We send the request again with new Range header.
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 分块发生变化。将使用新的范围报头再次发送请求。

en: CUID#%d - Unregistering cuid from segmentManager.
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 正在从块管理器(segmentManager)中注销cuid.

en: CUID#%d - we got new piece. index=%d
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 获得新的分片. index=%d

en: CUID#%d - we got wrong piece. index=%d
zh_CN: CUID#%d - 获得错误的分片. index=%d

en: Download Results:
zh_CN: 下载结果：

en: Emergency shutdown sequence commencing...
zh_CN: 紧急关闭序列开始...

en: Errors occurred while binding port.
zh_CN: 绑定端口时发生错误。

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: If there are any errors, then see the log file. See '-l' option in help/man page for details.
zh_CN: 如果发生任何错误，请参阅日志文件。要了解详细信息，请在help/man页面中参阅'-l'选项。

en: Shutdown sequence commencing... Press Ctrl-C again for emergency shutdown.
zh_CN: 关闭顺序开始... 紧急关闭请再按Ctrl-C。

en: Status Legend:
zh_CN: 状态标识：

en: aria2 will resume download if the transfer is restarted.
zh_CN: 如果重启aria2，下载将恢复（续传）。

en: must be a number.
zh_CN: 必须是一个数字。

en: must be between %.1f and %.1f.
zh_CN: 必须在%.1f 和%.1f之间。

en: must be between %s and %s.
zh_CN: 必须在%s和%s之间。

en: must be either 'true' or 'false'.
zh_CN: 必须为'true'或'false'.

en: must be greater than or equal to %.1f.
zh_CN: 必须大于或等于%.1f。

en: must be greater than or equal to %s.
zh_CN: 必须大于或等于%s。

en: must be one of the following:
zh_CN: 必须是下列取值之一：

en: must be smaller than or equal to %.1f.
zh_CN: 必须小于或等于%.1f。

en: must be smaller than or equal to %s.
zh_CN: 必须小于或等于%s。

en: unrecognized proxy format
zh_CN: 无法识别的代理格式
